McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

free shipping medic batteries

6 Pack of Duracell 1/3N

6 Pack of Duracell 1/3N

Product Rating
11 Review(s)
MDLCC000054

Duracell 1/3N 3.0 Volt Lithium Battery 6/Pack (DL1/3N)

$19.28 ($3.21/battery)
Buy More, Save More
Pack(s) Price
4-5 $17.70 ($2.95/battery)
6+ $15.70 ($2.62/battery)

High performance, long lasting Duracell lithium 1/3N battery in economical bulk packaging. DL1-3 n replaces invisible fence batteries.

Using 1/3N Batteries for Invisible Fence?

Click Here to Read More

Product Rating
Product Rating
11 Review(s)

Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2
Great batteries at a reasonable price
I have bought many different batteries from Medic batteries and have found them to have a large selection at reasonable prices. Also, the shipping is very fast.
chet (Published 3/27/2016)
Product Rating
Great find
I use these in an Aimpoint electronic sight on a pistol and could not find them anywhere I looked in town. I am so glad to have found Medic batteries, and also received a 12 pack of CR123 for some flashlights in today's mail.
This will quickly become a first choice for all my battery needs.
Johnr17 (Published 1/15/2016)
Product Rating
Great Price
Fast delivery at a good price.
Man Cave Man (Published 10/21/2015)
Product Rating
Good product.
good product, prompt delivery.
john (Published 10/14/2015)
Product Rating
5 STAR Service!
Best prices! Fast Delivery! My new "go to" for all my battery needs.
Cy (Published 10/9/2015)
Product Rating
Very good experience
As ordered, just like the picture, JLP, thanks.
Walt (Published 4/17/2015)
Product Rating
Duracell has always been my battery of choice for reliability.
I have been using this lithium battery in my Sig-Sauer laser sight.
The sight came with this Duracell battery and I am aware that other laser sight manufacturers also recommend them. They perform perfectly as I would expect. Battery failure in this application could be a life or death result.
Bill Sarge (Published 4/12/2015)
Product Rating
Great Price!
Price beats local electronics stores by a mile!!!
Bob (Published 3/18/2015)
Product Rating
Work Perfectly
I'm using the L 1/3N batteries in an Aimpoint rifle sight and in a pistol laser sight ... they are the proper batteries and work perfectly - long-lasting and reliable.
Doug (Published 4/5/2011)
Product Rating
Great Container, Long-Lasting, Excellent Product
I have been using Duracell 1/3N batteries from Medic Batteries for a year or two now, and each package has been recent production, which helps when you buy a dozen and expect them to last a year. They're the best batteries I've used in my C-More scopes, and I've tried three or four others. The convenient plastic container holding six makes it easy to keep track of them in my range bag. Great product.
Bill Murphy (Published 9/11/2010)
Product Rating

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Sign up now & receive up to $10 off instantly!