McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

free shipping medic batteries

Best Seller
Duracell Procell Battery 9-Volt

Duracell Procell Battery 9-Volt

Product Rating
14 Review(s)
MDP9V000972

Duracell Procell 9 Volt Alkaline Battery 72/Case (PC1604)

$79.22 ($1.10/battery)
Buy More, Save More
Case(s) Price
4+ $77.07 ($1.07/battery)

Highest quality capped Duracell alkaline 9 volt batteries in economical bulk packaging. Long lasting, reliable Procell 9 volt battery.

Did you know not every 9 volt is sized the same?

Click Here to Learn More

Product Rating
Product Rating
14 Review(s)

Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product great service
We use these batteries in our wireless mic system for shows. I typically order 6 dozen at a time and get a great price. The batteries always perform flawlessly. We install new batteries before every show and have never had a problem or failure.
Nick (Published 4/8/2016)
Product Rating
Good for wireless mics
These last & never leak. We use them in wireless mics and never have a problem.
Cas (Published 11/18/2015)
Product Rating
Best Batteries you can buy...
I used to buy regular old copper tops for our wireless mics, but I could only get them in six packs, and they were pretty expensive. These are way less expensive, and I have definitely noticed a difference in performance.
Random Church Sound Guy (Published 11/7/2015)
Product Rating
Excellent Resource
Haven't found a better place to purchase batteries; incredible product and service.
Harry (Published 8/29/2015)
Product Rating
Exactly what we needed when we needed it at an excellent cost
Batteries for our backline and audio needs at a cost that has not been beat.
Don (Published 6/7/2015)
Product Rating
The BEST 9V Battery for your Buck
I LOVE this battery, and I LOVE MedicBatteries. I run a company that produces small, electronic cognitive enhancement devices called The Brain Stimulator, and we use a 9V battery to power all of our devices. With the technology we use in our devices, the power source is one of the most important elements. The power has to be steady, powerful, reliable, and must never fail. We spent hours and hours researching and testing 9V batteries, and I can confidently say that nothing compares to the Duracell Procell 9V battery.

Once we found the battery, we searched for the perfect vendor, and we found that in MedicBatteries. Even with a small initial order, I was welcomed by the customer service team with open arms, and I immediately felt like I was a part of the family. I am extremely passionate about the products we produce, and I can see the same is true of those who work at MedicBatteries. I am constantly finding myself doubling my order quantity, as these batteries quickly catch on in the tDCS (Transcranial Direct Current Stimulation) industry.

The incredibly customer service was enough to sell me on this company, but on top of their service, they've gone above and beyond to provide the most reasonable prices in the battery industry. Seriously, go do some Googleing, you will not come across better prices than you will find here. With the coupons I receive through their email program and on their website, I find my cost per piece lowering with each order! As a cost conscious company, who could ask for more!

Additionally, MedicBatteries is continually consistent in the quality of product they ship. I test random batches of every order I receive, and I'm starting to realize that I'm wasting my time, because I've never experienced anything less than perfect results. MedicBatteries hold themselves to very high standards, and because of that, I never have to worry about the batteries I receive. In the first batch of Procell 9V Batteries I ever received, I tested every battery and found that the average output was 9.62V, and that's incredible! You can see a picture of the results I found here: https://thebrainstimulator.net/product/9-volt-tdcs-battery/.

In summation, because of MedicBatteries' stellar customer service, unbeatable prices, and unwavering quality, I am forever a customer of this incredible family owned company, and I couldn't be prouder to say so.
tDCSforEveryone (Published 5/26/2015)
Product Rating
Recommendation
I gladly recommend Medic batteries, especially for the 9 volt batteries we use in our wireless devices.
Their service is excellent, and I will continue to use them as our supplier.
The Gate Church (Published 5/4/2015)
Product Rating
ALL GOOD!
Always fast and the best price I've found!
Thanks!
Plum (Published 4/18/2015)
Product Rating
Well satisfied
My orders are packed very good and arrive pretty fast. I like having the protective plastic covers on each battery. I have had very good luck with the Duracell Procell and Energizer Industrial. Very good people to deal with! I will be buying more when I need more.
Ken (Published 4/9/2015)
Product Rating
Trustworthy batteries
We purchase ProCell 9V batteries on an ongoing basis. We use these trustworthy batteries in our wireless microphones because we must have 100% up time.
Andrew (Published 4/6/2011)
Product Rating

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Sign up now & receive up to $10 off instantly!