McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

free shipping medic batteries

Best Seller
Case of 6 inner packs of 24 batteries (in 4 packs)

Case of 6 inner packs of 24 batteries (in 4 packs)

Product Rating
11 Review(s)
MDP2A000068

Duracell Procell AA Alkaline Batteries Bulk Pack 144/Case (PC1500)

$57.60 ($0.40 /battery)

$50.40 ($0.35 /battery)

Highest quality Procell AA alkaline batteries in economical bulk industrial packaging. Long lasting, reliable Duracell AA battery.

Did you know the difference between Coppertop and Procell?

Click to Read More

Product Rating
Product Rating
11 Review(s)

Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2
Good batteries
According to my tests, the Procells last longer than other batteries I have tested. The microphones that we use draw 200 ma and we need a battery that last as long as possible. After comparing cost per milliamperes hour, the Procells give the longest life per dollar than any other battery I have tested.
Jumble (Published 1/28/2016)
Product Rating
Oustanding prices - Outstanding service
We are an 8-station fire department that goes through AA and AAA batteries in large numbers (our portable radios all operate on AA clamshells - no need to recharge). Medic Batteries has been outstanding in both the cost and the shipping speed. Been customers for 4-5 years and they have never let us down. We order approximately $4K of batteries per year from them.
Gerry (Published 11/23/2015)
Product Rating
My new Go To source for Batteries!!!
I will never again purchase batteries from stores, supermarkets, or big chain box stores (you know who!) Medic Batteries have taken the place of all of them. They are packed, shipped, and delivered in an amazingly professional manner. The savings are clear. I've purchased the case lot of both AA and 9 volt and will again. It might be a year away but hey... Thanks guys...
Dr. Dan McCarty D.C.
Dr. Dan (Published 11/19/2015)
Product Rating
Great Company
We at the fire dept. go through batteries often. Medic Batteries has great ship times and prices!
GFD (Published 7/7/2015)
Product Rating
Only Place I'll Shop For Batteries
Love this company. Always on time and never a problem with orders. Excellent customer service.
CAM Director (Published 5/23/2015)
Product Rating
Wonderful, quick & easy
After being loyal to another online battery company, I placed recent order and almost 2 weeks later the order still wasn't received. I stopped payment, looked online for a new company, and your site popped up. Seamless, easy, and loyal customer from now on!
briguy (Published 4/17/2015)
Product Rating
Great Price - Great Service
We're a professional Audio company doing live shows in NY/NJ for over 20 years. We've been using Duracell Procell batteries for years because they deliver consistent power which is what we need for our wireless equipment. We buy in bulk and we're glad to have found Medic Batteries. We have been using them for several years now as they have great prices, quick shipping and items are in stock. Have been. They've been our go to place for all our AA, AAA, 9V battery needs.
Audio Inc (Published 4/13/2015)
Product Rating
Fast shipping and great prices!
The batteries were very affordable and were shipped fast with inexpensive s&h charges!
Owen (Published 4/9/2015)
Product Rating
A must for wireless mics
I am a professional sound designer who works with wireless microphones on a daily basis. These Duracell Procells have become my go-to batteries for all of my wireless needs. These batteries discharge differently than normal AA batteries whereas they maintain a more linear level of power discharge rather than trailing off like normal AA batteries. This translates to more reliable and steady performance from wireless transmitters. In Shure SLX and UHF-R systems these batteries can deliver a reliable 8 hours of use sometimes up to 10+ in ideal conditions. Because I never reuse batteries from performance to performance value is of utmost importance, and with the volume discounts medicbatteries.com offers I am able to minimize my costs.
Michael (Published 1/4/2011)
Product Rating
I'm Sold
I ordered AA batteries from another company to save a few pennies - big mistake! First they shipped me 9 volts, then my Procell AAs were backordered 45 days. I found Medic Batteries. They shipped my batteries that very same day. I'm sold.
Jessica (Published 8/23/2010)
Product Rating

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Sign up now & receive up to $10 off instantly!