McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

free shipping medic batteries

Best Seller
6 inner packs of 4 batteries each

6 inner packs of 4 batteries each

Product Rating
11 Review(s)

Duracell Procell AA Alkaline Battery 24/Pack (PC1500)

$8.40 ($0.35/battery)
Buy More, Save More
Pack(s) Price
4-5 $8.15 ($0.34/battery)
6+ $7.91 ($0.33/battery)

Highest quality Procell AA alkaline batteries in economical bulk industrial packaging. Long lasting, reliable Duracell AA battery.

Did you know the advantages of lithium batteries?

Click Here to Read More

Product Rating
Product Rating
11 Review(s)


  1. 1
  2. 2
Good so far
Good so far
Jim (Published 1/22/2016)
Product Rating
Have always used Procell, would not use anything else!
Great product and service!
Ron (Published 11/6/2015)
Product Rating
Easy to order. Timely delivery.
We use these batteries in the equipment for our worship presentations. These last a long time so we don't need to be changing them all the time. The website has easy ordering.
Carol (Published 11/2/2015)
Product Rating
Good batteries
Longer lasting than other brands
Bman (Published 5/3/2015)
Product Rating
So Far So Good - SFSG
Was running low on AA batteries so thought I'd give these folks a shot. Was most impressed with how fast I received the batteries, but unfortunately haven't had the opportunity to try them yet. Feel pretty confident I won't be disappointed with the product!
Bert (Published 4/12/2015)
Product Rating
This battery is the best around.
I think this battery is affordable and is the best of all.
Billy (Published 4/10/2015)
Product Rating
Quick and Easy!
I needed 50 AA batteries for Christmas and when I called MEDIC, the lady who answered was able to answer my questions. I placed my order and received it well before Christmas. The batteries were for relatives and friends to operate life saving devises to carry in autos in case of an accident or flood, etc. The AA batteries had a long shelf life and I felt good giving them to each of my family, etc. Thank you MEDIC for coming through for me! Everything went smoothly from start to finish.
Judi (Published 3/27/2015)
Product Rating
Well done
These batteries are a very good choice for an inexpensive alkaline. Heavy duty batteries, are not cost effective because although cheaper, they have a very short run time. To get the best bang for your buck, go for alkalines like these.
Evgeniy (Published 5/25/2011)
Product Rating
These are fantastic! We use them in a worship setting, powering our Sennheiser wireless handheld and beltpack format microphones. We generally get anywhere from 4 to 8 hours of life from a pair of these batteries.
Sam (Published 3/6/2011)
Product Rating
Great batteries for my camera
I am a photographer and use a huge amount of AA batteries for flashes and other equipment. The Duracell Procell's have done a good, affordable job for me!
Rebecca (Published 6/13/2010)
Product Rating

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Sign up now & receive up to $10 off instantly!