McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

free shipping medic batteries

Free Shipping
CR2032 Lithium Coin Battery 5/Pack

CR2032 Lithium Coin Battery 5/Pack

Product Rating
10 Review(s)

Energizer CR2032 Lithium Coin Battery 3.0 Volt 5/Pack (CR2032)

$11.00 ($2.20/battery)

High performance, long lasting Energizer lithium battery CR2032 in economical bulk packaging. CR2032 batteries deliver long lasting power watches, computer equipment and more.

How to prevent problems with batteries in electronic devices.

Click Here to Read More

Product Rating
Product Rating
10 Review(s)


Delivered within reasonable time and with little effort
Lorrie (Published 10/31/2015)
Product Rating
Batteries Work Fine
Very Happy with price, speed of delivery and performance of batteries
Andy M (Published 9/26/2015)
Product Rating
Good Service
Batteries arrived as advertised.
klc (Published 8/20/2015)
Product Rating
Thanks for your help on getting these batteries!!
Long Range (Published 8/20/2015)
Product Rating
Great price, great delivery.
I am very happy with my purchase from this company. I liked the price and it was delivered in no time. I will use this company again.
MR. Idaho (Published 6/6/2015)
Product Rating
great product - website guided me through the substitution # for their products since my batteries had different #s.
kaye (Published 5/14/2015)
Product Rating
A good product.
It works just as well as the batteries that came with my glucose tester.
Sirmel (Published 4/19/2015)
Product Rating
Very versatile!
It certainly is cheaper buying in bulk than getting these button cell batteries at local retail stores. I use them for tealight candles instead of burning real candles. Love their versatility!
Jill (Published 4/7/2015)
Product Rating
These batteries will outlast you!
Lithium batteries - very stable. 12 years shelf-life!
Mike (Published 10/14/2011)
Product Rating
No dating from Energizer
The only troubling thing is I bought in 5 packs but because of the nature of the batteries, there is no manufacturer or expiration date, so I don't know how long or how old these batteries are good for.
Elaine (Published 4/1/2011)
Product Rating

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Energizer CR2032 Lithium Coin Battery 3.0 Volt 5/Pack (CR2032)

    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Product Rating

* Required Fields

Sign up now & receive up to $10 off instantly!